Upper North Island

Contact Info

Level 1, 8 Teed Street
Newmarket, Auckland 1023 (view map)

P +64 9 940 4069

Greg Davies – Executive Manager
Mobile: 027 564 6716
Email:gdavies@miyamotointernational.com

David Weir – Director
Mobile: 027 292 2899
Email: dweir@miyamotointernational.com

Lower North Island

Contact Info

Wellington
175a Cuba Street
Wellington 6011 (view map)
PO Box 6354
Marion Square
Wellington 6144
P +64 4 801 9026

David Weir – Director
Mobile: 027 292 2899
Email: dweir@miyamotointernational.com

Mike Scott – Executive Manager
Mobile: 021 227 8409
Email: mscott@miyamotointernational.com

Wairarapa
16 Perry Street
Masterton 5810 (view map)
P +64 6 370 0007

Geoff McNelly – Senior Structural Engineer
Mobile: 027 585 4343
Email: gmcnelly@miyamotointernational.com

Kapiti Coast District
Brent Neale – Senior Manager
Mobile: 0272 026 585
Email: bneale@miyamotointernational.com

 

South Island

Contact Info

Level 3, 518 Colombo Street
Christchurch 8011 (view map)
PO Box 137
Christchurch 8013

P + 64 3 377 4095

Nick Regos – Director
Mobile: 021 2777 053
Email: nregos@miyamotointernational.com

Media and Marketing Enquiries

Contact Info

Clare Bisso
P: +64 3 377 4095
Mobile: 027 534 8690
Email: cbisso@miyamotointernational.com